Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kerri Brisendine Aide - Clerical kerribrisendine@smsd.org 993-5410
Amber Deckard Para - Resource  amberdeckard@smsd.org 993-5400
Veronica Stogsdill Aide - Educational veronicarivera@smsd.org 993-5400
Jennifer Brown Aide - ELL jenniferbrown@smsd.org 993-5400
         
Martin Green Custodian - Regular MartinGreen@smsd.org 993-5400
Jason Bath Custodian - Regular jasonbath@smsd.org 993-5400
Senia Carias Food Service - Assistant seniacarias@smsd.org 993-5400
Mollie Premis Food Service - Assistant MolliePremis@smsd.org 993-5400
Iryna Sanders Food Service - Kitchen Manager irynasanders@smsd.org 993-5400
Tracy Overton Innovation Specialist tracyoverton@smsd.org 993-5400
Stephanie Morrison Librarian stephaniemorrison@smsd.org 993-5400
Leta Rogers Nurse LetaRogers@smsd.org 993-5452
         
Barbara Schuellein Para - Resource BarbaraSchuellein@smsd.org 993-5400
Lisa Siegel Para - Resource lisasiegel@smsd.org 993-5400
Ryan Kalis Principal - Elementary RyanKalis@smsd.org 993-5400
Amy Drinnon Psychologist AmyDrinnon@smsd.org 993-1745
Ashley Lay Secretary - Elementary AshleyLay@smsd.org 993-5409
Jeanette Roberts Social Worker jeanetteroberts@smsd.org 993-5400
Christine Weldon Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior ChristineWeldon@smsd.org 993-5400
         
Courtney Moffitt Sped Teacher - Gifted courtneymoffitt@smsd.org 993-5400
Brooke Tuley Sped Teacher - Gifted brooketuley@smsd.org 993-5400
Samantha Pinto Sped Teacher - Resource samanthapinto@smsd.org 993-5449
Tiffany Roberts Sped Teacher - Resource tiffanyroberts144@smsd.org 993-5400
Andrea Burcham Speech/language Pathologist andreaburcham@smsd.org 993-5400
Marissa        
Victoria Lumpkin Teacher - Art victorialumpkin171@smsd.org 993-5400
Marissa Rangel Para-Resource marissarangel@smsd.org  
Becky Brady Teacher - Grade 1 rebeccabrady@smsd.org 993-5400
Tamara Shackelford Teacher - Grade 1 tammyshackelford@smsd.org 993-5400
Dana Wells Teacher - Grade 1 danawells@smsd.org 993-5400
Gina Avery Teacher - Grade 2 ginaavery@smsd.org 993-5421
Britney Fuchs Teacher - Grade 2 britneyfuchs@smsd.org 993-5400
Emily Quick Teacher - Grade 3 emilyquick@smsd.org 993-5400
Suzanne Dorsch Teacher - Grade 3 SuzanneDorsch@smsd.org 993-5400
Annie Wolf Teacher - Grade 3 anniewolf@smsd.org 993-5400
Nanette Buttrey Teacher - Grade 4 nanettebuttrey@smsd.org 993-5400
Lizabeth McClain Teacher - Grade 4 lizabethmcclain@smsd.org 993-5432
Amy Foster Teacher - Grade 4 amyfoster@smsd.org 993-5400
Danielle Davies Teacher - Grade 5 DanielleDavies@smsd.org 993-5400
Ann McMillen Teacher - Grade 5 annmcmillen@smsd.org 993-5400
Ann Beattie Teacher - Grade 6 AnnBeattie@smsd.org 993-5400
Amy Fontain Teacher - Grade 6 amyfontaine@smsd.org 993-5400
Rebecca Thompson Teacher - Kindergarten rebeccathompson@smsd.org 993-5412
Amy Schwartz Teacher - Kindergarten amyschwartz@smsd.org 993-5400
Robert Lockwood Teacher - Pe robertlockwood@smsd.org 993-5400
Calista Martin Teacher - Vocal Music calistamartin@smsd.org 993-5400