Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ryan  Kalis Principal ryankalis@smsd.org 913-993-5401
Ashley Lay Secretary ashleylay@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Kerri  Brisendine Clerical Aide kerribrisendine@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Esther Anderson Nurse estheranderson@smsd.org 913-993-5452

Dana

 

Wells Kindergarten Teacher danawells@smsd.org  
Rebecca Thompson Kindergarten Teacher

rebeccathompson@smsd.org

 

 
Elizabeth  Schultz

Kindergarten

Teacher

elizabethschultz@smsd.org  
Tammy Shackelford 1st Grade Teacher tammyshackelford@smsd.org  
Britney Fuchs 1st Grade Teacher

britneyfuchs@smsd.org

 
Angelique  Audiss 1st Grade Teacher angeliqueaudiss@smsd.org  
Shauna  Hammett 1st Grade Teacher shaunahammett@smsd.org  
Emily Quick 2nd Grade Teacher emilyquick@smsd.org  
Gina Avery 2nd Grade Teacher ginaavery@smsd.org  
Madison Keith Sped Teacher madisonkeith137@smsd.org  
Amy Foster 3rd Grade Teacher amyfoster@smsd.org  
Belinda Froetschner

3rd Grade Teacher

belindafroetschner@smsd.org  
Suzanne Dorsch 4th Grade Teacher suzannedorsch@smsd.org  
Megan Hawkins 4th Grade Teacher shaunahammett@smsd.org  
Ann McMillen 4th Grade Teacher annmcmillen@smsd.org  
Jordan Matlock 5th Grade Teacher jordanmatlock158@smsd.org  
Dani Bulmer 5th Grade Teacher daniellebulmer@smsd.org  
Alicia Anderson Instructional Coach aliciaanderson176@smsd.org  
Liz McClain 6th Grade Teacher lizabethmcclain@smsd.org  
Nan Buttrey 6th Grade Teacher nanettebuttrey@smsd.org  
Courtney Moffitt EL Teacher courtneymoffitt@smsd.org  
Brooke Tuley EL Teacher brooketuley@smsd.org  
Tracy Overton Innovation Specialist tracyoverton@smsd.org  
Bob Lockwood PE Teacher robertlockwood@smsd.org  
Victoria Lumpkin Art Teacher victorialumpkin171@smsd.org  
Calista Martin Music Teacher calistamartin@smsd.org  
Stephanie Morrison Librarian stephaniemorrison@smsd.org  
Mandy Applegate Sped Teacher amandaapplegate@smsd.org  
Margot Roberts Sped Teacher margotroberts@smsd.org  
Jeanette Roberts Social Worker jeanetteroberts@smsd.org  
Amy Drinnon Psychologist amydrinnon@smsd.org  
Andrea Burcham Speech andreaburcham@smsd.org  
Alex Postlewait Speech alexandrapostlewait@smsd.org  
Christie Sumner SLC christinasumner@smsd.org  
Mihan  Lester SLC mihanlester@smsd.org  
Caroline Kilel SLC carolinekilel@smsd.org