Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ryan  Kalis Principal ryankalis@smsd.org 913-993-5401
Ashley Lay Secretary ashleylay@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Kerri  Brisendine Clerical Aide kerribrisendine@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Amy Schwartz Kindergarten Teacher amyschwartz@smsd.org 913-993-5411
Rebecca Thompson Kindergarten Teacher rebeccathompson@smsd.org 913-993-5412
Tammy Shackelford 1st Grade Teacher tammyshackelford@smsd.org 913-993-5419
Dana Wells 1st Grade Teacher danawells@smsd.org 913-993-5418
Gina Avery 2nd Grade Teacher ginaavery@smsd.org 913-993-5421
Britney Fuchs 2nd Grade Teacher britneyfuchs@smsd.org 913-993-5422
Alex Tesson 2nd Grade Teacher alexandriatesson@smsd.org 913-993-5423
Angelique Audiss 3rd Grade Teacher angeliqueaudiss@smsd.org 913-993-5464
Suzanne Dorsch 3rd Grade Teacher suzannedorsch@smsd.org 913-993-5427
Nan Buttrey 4th Grade Teacher nanettebuttrey@smsd.org 913-993-5433
Amy Foster 4th Grade Teacher amyfoster@smsd.org 913-993-5468
Liz McClain 4th Grade Teacher lizabethmcclain@smsd.org 913-993-5432
Dani Bulmer 5th Grade Teacher daniellebulmer@smsd.org 913-993-5436
Emily Quick 5th Grade Teacher emilyquick@smsd.org 913-993-5438
Annie Wolf 5th Grade Teacher anniewolf@smsd.org 913-993-5437
Ann  Beattie 6th Grade Teacher annbeattie@smsd.org 913-993-5443
Ann McMillen 6th Grade Teacher annmcmillen@smsd.org 913-993-5444
Aly Millert Nurse alynemillert@smsd.org 913-993-5452
Tracy Overton Innovation Specialist tracyoverton@smsd.org 913-993-5471
Bob Lockwood PE Teacher robertlockwood@smsd.org 913-993-5466
Victoria Lumpkin Art Teacher victorialumpkin171@smsd.org 913-993-5460
Calista Martin Music Teacher calistamartin@smsd.org 913-993-5454
Stephanie Morrison Librarian stephaniemorrison@smsd.org 913-993-5403
Samantha  Pinto Sped Teacher samanthapinto@smsd.org 913-993-5449
Tiffany Roberts Sped Teacher tiffanyroberts@smsd.org 913-993-5455
Jeanette Roberts Social Worker jeanetteroberts@smsd.org 913-993-5447
Amy Drinnon Psychologist amydrinnon@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Andrea Burcham Speech andreaburcham@smsd.org 913-993-5462