Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ryan  Kalis Principal ryankalis@smsd.org 913-993-5401
Ashley Lay Secretary ashleylay@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Kerri  Brisendine Clerical Aide kerribrisendine@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Esther Anderson Nurse estheranderson@smsd.org  

Dana

 

Wells Kindergarten Teacher danawells@smsd.org 913-993-5411
Rebecca Thompson Kindergarten Teacher

rebeccathompson@smsd.org

 

913-993-5412
Elizabeth  Schultz

Kindergarten

Teacher

elizabethschultz@smsd.org  
Tammy Shackelford 1st Grade Teacher tammyshackelford@smsd.org 913-993-5419
Britney Fuchs 1st Grade Teacher britneyfuchs@smsd.org 913-993-5418
Gina Avery 2nd Grade Teacher ginaavery@smsd.org 913-993-5421
Emily Quick 2nd Grade Teacher emilyquick@smsd.org 913-993-5422
Alex Tesson 3rd Grade Teacher alexandriatesson@smsd.org 913-993-5423
Amy Foster 3rd Grade Teacher amyfoster@smsd.org  
Angelique Audiss

 Remote

3rd Grade Teacher

angeliqueaudiss@smsd.org 913-993-5464
Suzanne Dorsch 4th Grade Teacher suzannedorsch@smsd.org 913-993-5427
Shauna Hammett Remote    4th Grade Teacher shaunahammett@smsd.org 913-993-5433
Ann McMillen Remote    5th Grade Teacher annmcmillen@smsd.org 913-993-5468
Jordan Matlock 5th Grade Teacher jordanmatlock158@smsd.org 913-993-5432
Dani Bulmer 5th Grade Teacher daniellebulmer@smsd.org 913-993-5436
Nan Buttrey Remote    6th Grade Teacher nanettebuttrey@smsd.org 913-993-5438
liz McClain 6th Grade Teacher lizabethmcclain@smsd.org 913-993-5437
Ryan Wagoner 6th Grade Teacher ryanwagoner@smsd.org 913-993-5443
Courtney Moffitt EL Teacher courtneymoffitt@smsd.org 913-993-5444
Brooke Tuley EL Teacher brooketuley@smsd.org 913-993-5452
Tracy Overton Innovation Specialist tracyoverton@smsd.org 913-993-5471
Bob Lockwood PE Teacher robertlockwood@smsd.org 913-993-5466
Victoria Lumpkin Art Teacher victorialumpkin171@smsd.org 913-993-5460
Calista Martin Music Teacher calistamartin@smsd.org 913-993-5454
Stephanie Morrison Librarian stephaniemorrison@smsd.org 913-993-5403
Mandy Applegate Sped Teacher amandaapplegate@smsd.org 913-993-5449
Tiffany Roberts Sped Teacher tiffanyroberts@smsd.org 913-993-5455
Jeanette Roberts Social Worker jeanetteroberts@smsd.org 913-993-5447
Amy Drinnon Psychologist amydrinnon@smsd.org 913-993-5400
Andrea Burcham Speech andreaburcham@smsd.org 913-993-5462
Katie Haverty Speech katherinehensler@smsd.org  
Christie Sumner SLC christinasumner@smsd.org  
Mihan  Lester SLC mihanlester@smsd.org  
Cathy Sheridan SLC cathysheridan@smsd.org